2022-2023 Officers

28 May 2017
Published in Officers

Peggy Hartmann, President

Linda Kersman, Vice-President

Gail Taggart, Recording Secretary

Clare Kersting, Treasurer

Jean Keene, Director

Kim Montgomery, Director

Jamie Smith, Member at Large

Kim Montgomery, Webmaster

Garden Recognition & Awards, Linda Kersman

Poppen House Hospice, Nancy Harriman

Horticulture, Barb Arthur

Membership, Linda Kersman

Environment and Conservation, Kim Montgomery

Ways and Means, Linda Kersman, Phyllis Lauren

Garden Therapy at Seminole Shores, Laura Bostick

Newsletter, Gail Taggart



19 October 2015
Published in Membership
  • Annual dues for active membership $25.00 / year
  • Annual dues payable to the club Treasurer beginning March 1st
  • Annual dues deadline is June 1st

Print the application form below and send to:


Membership Chairperson, Linda Kersman
     1009 Moulton Avenue, North Muskegon, MI 49445

Enclose your dues check payable to "Muskegon County Garden Club" along with the signed form.

Thank you.